Study at Edith Cowan University Australia 2020

History of Edith Cowan University Edith Cowan University (ECU) is a large, multi-campus public university. It is located in Perth, Western Australia including three campuses:Joondalup, Mount Lawley and Bunbury. The institution was established in 1991 and considered to be one of the first institutions for higher education in the region of Western Australia….
Read more