Study at Griffith University 2020

History of Griffith University Griffith University is a public research university situated in South East Queensland. It was established in 1971. Griffith initially started out with one campus and 451 students, since then, the university has been growing steadily to accommodate over 50,000 students across 5 physical campuses and 1 digital campus which…
Read more

Study at Edith Cowan University Australia 2020

History of Edith Cowan University Edith Cowan University (ECU) is a large, multi-campus public university. It is located in Perth, Western Australia including three campuses:Joondalup, Mount Lawley and Bunbury. The institution was established in 1991 and considered to be one of the first institutions for higher education in the region of Western Australia….
Read more